Executive Committee Election of Officers

The election of the Executive committee shall take place at the next AGM, and anyone wishing to stand for election for an Executive post should submit their details along with the details of two nominees.  

All nominations shall be submitted to the Secretary 14 (fourteen) days prior to the AGM via our contact form

Current Chair: Tony Spall             
Vice-Chair: Vacant                       Position vacant
Current Secretary: Brian Sivyer   
Position becomes vacant at AGM
Treasurer: Bob Gooch                  
Publicity: Vacant                          
Position vacant
Communications: Vacant             Position vacant
Promotion: Vacant                       Position vacant

The Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association welcomes NW volunteers from across the county to consider joining the committee to help fulfil the role of our organisation. Without support, the organisation cannot exist. The committee usually meets bi-monthly, at a central venue in Suffolk. Travel expenses are provided where appropriate.

Our current chairman and treasurer are prepared to stand again at the next 2018 AGM, but we will need someone to fill the role of Secretary.

If you have further questions relating to these posts, please use the "contact us” tab in the menu bar above. 

© Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2018   I   email us
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Community Safety Department, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF